Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Hans Thelen

Im Bungert 16
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 17 87
0228 34 17 84

E-Mail: Hans.Thelen@Niederbachem-Heimatverein.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Walter Töpner

Im Bungert 22
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 38 07

E-Mail: Walter.Toepner@Niederbachem-Heimatverein.de

 

1. Schriftführerin

Gertrud Steinlein

Mühlenstraße 35
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 63 64

E-Mail: Gertrud.Steinlein@Niederbachem-Heimatverein.de

 

2. Schriftführer

Horst Hüllen

Landgrabenweg 1
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 85 22

E-Mail:

 

1. Kassierer

Ulrich Flöhl

Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 25 b
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 94 37 55 02
0228 93 48 599

E-Mail: Ulrich.Floehl@Niederbachem-Heimatverein.de

 

2. Kassierer

Benedikt Auen

Holzfolderweg 20
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 11 39

E-Mail: Benedikt.Auen@Niederbachem-Heimatverein.de

 

Die Beisitzer

Ilse Fuß

Auf dem Hügel 62
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 64 63

E-Mail:

Bernhard Holz

Drachenfelsstr. 3
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228

E-Mail:

 

 

Dr. Heinz Schlesinger

Birkenweg 21
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 18 69

E-Mail: Heinz.Schlesinger@Niederbachem-Heimatverein.de

 

kooptierte Mitglieder

Dr. Josef Flaspöhler

Stumpebergweg 18
53343 Wachtberg-Berkum

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 78 38

Dr. Karl Fuß

Auf dem Hügel 8
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 64 63

E-Mail: Karl.Fuss@Niederbachem-Heimatverein.de

 

Peter Menke

Auf der Heide 5
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 00 78

E-Mail: Peter.Menke@Niederbachem-Heimatverein.de

 

Angela Thelen

Im Bungert 16
53343 Wachtberg-Niederbachem

Tel.:
Fax:

0228 34 17 87
0228 34 17 84

E-Mail: Angela.Thelen@Niederbachem-Heimatverein.de